Testimonials

Our Work Speaks For Itself

Read the latest customer testimonials below or write your own review.

 

    review rating 5  Semper Fi is a very professional, customer focused business with an outstanding product. The customer support and schedule integrity makes the experience first class. I recommend them 100% and enjoyed complete satisfaction from start to finish.

    thumb Nick Breese
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Does what ever it takes to get the job done. Quality over quantity!

    thumb Joel Steele
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  These guys really know their stuff. They’re quick, professional, and high quality work!

    thumb Natalie Turner
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  1st rate Veteran owned company highly recommend!🇺🇸

    thumb Brian Wilson
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Incredible work ethic! Great job guys

    thumb Paul Hood
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  We've been working with Semper Fi for over 5 months now. We've traveled to several worksites and seen them first hand. They're efficient, on task, and hard working. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job well done.

    thumb Andrew Oleson
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  My personal experience has been wonderful doing business with this company. Very professional and easy to get along with.

    thumb hread you goo d
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Semper Fi does quality work. They take each job seriously, doing quality installation, using quality products.

    thumb Amy Mathews
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Owner is honest and very hard working. He is always with the crew working the job with them to make sure the job is done correctly and completely to the customers satisfaction.

    thumb Gregg Heller
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Do you need help with your erosion control give Semper Fi hydroseeding and erosion control a call they are a great company to work with great staff and really good with customer service!

    thumb Cherlyn Reeves
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Just want to give a well deserved shout-out to an awesome Company that I would HIGHLY recommend if you're in need of any hydro-seeding done. Was very impressed with their equipment, experienced employees, and the application process. Application was laid down heavy and we had grass that actually needed mowed in 15 days. My home owners were equally impressed and commented that it was the best job they had ever had done. Great Job Clint Bates, sure appreciate your quality of work!

    thumb Tracy Suttle
    6/27/2018